Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: fanuc OM - parameters

  1. #1
    efcn Guest

    Default fanuc OM - parameters

    hi
    i have Fanuc Tape Drill Mate machine with fanuc OM Mate control. I need a list of parameters . Thans

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    I have the parameters if you still need them.....

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to GRego For This Useful Post:

    kocen (01-02-13)

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    I have a Fanuc drill mate om mate model T. When change tool. it has 96 alarm. have any body help me? Why?

  5. #4
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Great State of Wisconsin
    Posts
    1,215
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 128 Times in 111 Posts

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    Kidcnc,

    According to the alarm description you are trying to change a workoffset when you are not allowed to. Can you post your tool change program? It appears that it is a code issue.

    Also for future reference when you have a problem please start a new thread and label it to specify your problem. This thread is over 2yrs old. It just helps keep the forum a bit cleaner and also directs people to your problem because the title represents your issue.

    Steve
    (The opinions in this post are my own and not those of machinetoolhelp.com and its management)

  6. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    Thank you! Stevo!
    I knew why? due to the parameter number 128 is ' 0' . I changed it to 1 to 10. it 's ok. para 128 is tool on spindle.

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    Quote Originally Posted by GRego View Post
    I have the parameters if you still need them.....
    I need the fanuc parameter too...

    can I have that...???

    thank you

  8. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Post Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    Hi I am from Turkey adult
    STAMA fanuc mate, I have om
    parameters are required
    2005 is alarming magazine (werz)
    brothers want to help
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Zi6_0616.jpg   Zi6_0617 (1).jpg  

  9. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    Here, OC parameter. Everyone can download.

  10. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kidcnc For This Useful Post:

    Bruno Patane (12-09-12),byhn19 (08-25-12),satnam1 (07-20-12)

  11. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    mexico
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Smile Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    I am knwe here..
    i have a question
    what can i do to restablish the parameters of cnc milling with fanuc om control..
    yesterday the electrical voltage turn off while i was sending information to the control...and when i turn on the machine it showed an alarm that mention that the memory have to be cleaned. I pushed the boton reset and the boton delete and at the same time I turn on the machine. i do that but the control showed other alarm..it say that the servomotor is not ready or something happend whit it ...and i checked the parameters and those are cleaned or setting in cero....but the control do not accept to change the parameters....the parameter (able) is active (1), but the control do not accept to change any parameter....
    what can i do to make the control let input the parameters and how can i re-write all the parameters..
    is there a way to restableshed it actomatic or i need to write it one by one ?..
    thansks...
    juan manuel

  12. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    México
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    You need to input 900-920 by hand first.
    Power off and on the machine. If you have a computer you can upload all the parameters. If you don´t, then the only way is to input them by hand.
    Regards
    Alex

  13. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    mexico
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Smile Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    i already check the brand of the cnc machine
    it is a milling center model 510 cold
    with a fanuc OM control
    i could write into parameters but i need the parameter list..
    is someone can help me...i will be pleasant for that..
    bye

  14. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    mexico
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Smile Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    hello if yu have a parameter for a milling center..please send me
    for fanuc Om thanks

  15. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    mexico
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    i need fanuc om parameters
    if you have it
    can you send me an e mail ?
    thanks

  16. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    mexico
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Smile Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    if some one have a milling center cold 500 with a fanuc control Om...
    please send me a list of parameters...thanks

  17. #15
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    76017
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    Did anyone help you?

  18. #16
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: fanuc OM - parameters

    dear, grego
    could you send me,fanuc o mate perameter
    thank

    kocen

Similar Threads

  1. fanuc 10t parameters
    By lindeman in forum Fanuc Controls
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-17-12, 05:32 PM
  2. Fanuc 6MB - Can't set parameters - Help
    By eriksalo in forum Fanuc Controls
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-05-12, 10:09 PM
  3. Fanuc parameters
    By gorczy in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-14-10, 10:23 AM
  4. fanuc parameters
    By bear hunter in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-11-10, 08:40 AM
  5. Need parameters Takisawa TC1 Fanuc 0TC
    By alexfanuc in forum Fanuc Controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-09, 10:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •