Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Post Processor for Xilog

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Post Processor for Xilog

    Hi everyone,
    I need a post processor for Xilog3. Who can help me? If you have a program for Xilog *.cnc, can you give me?
    I have a xilog but i write by hand or input from DXF file only.
    Thank you very much!
    Last edited by dung_ninhbinh; 07-24-10 at 11:07 PM. Reason: Need help!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Post Processor for Xilog

    this is a post for xilog
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Arad
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Post Processor for Xilog

    Hello Dung,
    Can you give me some information how do you use Xilog 3 to generate programs pgm with postprocesor ,
    how do you import drawings, dxf or dwg on xilog3 and houw you work with postprocesor
    thanks

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Post Processor for Xilog

    Quote Originally Posted by dung_ninhbinh View Post
    this is a post for xilog
    Hi, this post-processor also serves to author Morbidelli 655?,
    and for Morbidelli x5? thanks

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Post Processor for Xilog

    Hi There
    If you need help programming in xilog I work with this all day.
    If you need help email
    bwicks@clear.net.nz
    Timberman

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Post How to import horizontal dxf in Xilog

    hi dear,
    i need help for Xilog i want to make a one program it should b horizontal sercal program but i want to import dxf to Xilog but i don,t no how can i do it. my toll should work in horizontal positaion please can you help me.

Similar Threads

  1. develop or customize a post processor
    By aidoru in forum Programming / Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-11, 12:13 PM
  2. for post processor for alphacam
    By vijay.mnair97@gmail.com in forum Suggestions, ideas or forum problems (Help us)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-05-11, 12:09 PM
  3. Post Processor FANUC 21i mb
    By Roberto Mancini in forum General CNC & Manufacturing Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-27-10, 01:16 AM
  4. Mastercam POST processor for Dynapath D40 needed
    By sctechservice in forum CAD/CAM Discussion Forums
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-01-10, 01:57 PM
  5. mazak post processor for surfcam
    By rickey1953 in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Miyano, Monarch, Mighty, Modig
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-10, 08:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •