Thread: Anyone need help on Haas CNC?

Thanks

Arrow Anyone need help on Haas CNC?

I'm here to help people who have any kin a CNC problem specially Haas. I will try my best to resolve your problem. I have about 8 yrs CNC field service experience. I will feel great to help others.

Harvey
    NC-USA

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HARVEY For This Useful Post:

roostersworld (09-14-12),troy2413 (01-29-12)

floyd lobo Guest

Default Re: Anyone need help on Haas CNC?

Dear sir,

Please be reccommend the ratio to be mixed the coolant oil for CNC SBZ140 (Elumatec )

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by floyd lobo View Post
    Dear sir,

Please be reccommend the ratio to be mixed the coolant oil for CNC SBZ140 (Elumatec )
    Thanks for your questions, ratio of coolant oil absolutely depends on type of metal you cut on the machine, normally we check the concentration of coolant oil in water with an scale device (between 9 to 11 concentration is good). If concentration is less, it will cause of rusting in the machine and burn marks on the parts you cut on the machine. In US most of the customers use synthetic and semi synthetic coolant oil and which should be 5 to 15% coolant against water. But I would reccomend you to talk with your cutting tools provider they might have chart for specific metals.

For more details , please hit me up at: htakhi_usa@yahoo.com . I will provide you further assistance if required.

Thanks
    Harvey

usman umer Guest

hi ma name is usman umer i tell u my problem last day ,my company have takisawa taiwan cnc lathe machine, i have some problem with turret indexing number , tell me how i change my turret tool number , i have servo turret , tell me how i change the tool number of machine , plz tell me the setting of keep relay , where i am changing my tool number
    thx plz quick reply me if any one know this

Thanks

Do you have any suggestions for training on CNC machine repair?
    And is there enough money in it?