Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Program in memory

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Program in memory

    Hi guys! I'm in need of a little help please. I have an Amada Apelio 357V and a Fanuc 05PLA controller. I have a program in memory but can't get it to load. When I get to the directory page and type in the program number, it doesn't load.
    What is the proper sequence to get a program to load from memory? The manual I have shows how to load from tape only.

    Thanks for your help in advance.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    650
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 97 Times in 78 Posts

    Default Re: Program in memory

    Take a look...hope it helps.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Operation manual.pdf  

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Program in memory

    Will try this now and post back in a few minutes. Much thanks your way!

Similar Threads

  1. Nc macro program vs cam program
    By keongloo in forum Programming / Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-14, 05:31 PM
  2. 101 memory alaram
    By dzcatic in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-15-13, 09:34 AM
  3. DNC - Running new program inside first program
    By btcomp in forum General CNC & Manufacturing Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-21-12, 01:30 PM
  4. newbie trying to load program from memory card
    By txdunebuggy101 in forum Programming / Applications
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-22-11, 10:46 PM
  5. MEMORY UPGRADES
    By lee young in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-05-08, 11:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •