Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Find parameter of Mazak SQT-15M

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Find parameter of Mazak SQT-15M

    i bought model SQT-15M, mazatrol T32-3, but paraneters are lost because no battery.

    anybody on for room has the same model, please send me or sell me the parameters.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: Find parameter of Mazak SQT-15M

    Have you loaded any param's in yet ?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Find parameter of Mazak SQT-15M

    i rental one guy to put a parameters , but i feel it is not true, because i can not type any command on display to control machine and i also can not transfer any small NC file into machines. machine always says I/O Busy. I check error , it means that it is not enough memory.
    Firstly i think that parameter is wrong. Please help me.
    Thank you very much

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-14, 01:32 PM
  2. Can't find a programe
    By harry cat in forum General CNC & Manufacturing Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-12, 06:25 PM
  3. Can't find oil leak!
    By MIKE F. in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-10, 02:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •