Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: AMADA Arcade 210

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default AMADA Arcade 210

    Sir,
    We have purchased used AMADA Arcade 210 turret punch press from U K . It is with Fanuc 16 P Controller.
    It is giving error massage 2066. ( X and Y move inhabited )
    without clamp position made .
    Can any one help us to start this machine.??
    Tool is not working in continous mode.striker is coming close to tool but not hitting on tool.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: AMADA Arcade 210

    Quote Originally Posted by Ramesh Panchal View Post
    Sir,
    We have purchased used AMADA Arcade 210 turret punch press from U K . It is with Fanuc 16 P Controller.
    It is giving error massage 2066. ( X and Y move inhabited )
    without clamp position made .
    Can any one help us to start this machine.??
    Tool is not working in continous mode.striker is coming close to tool but not hitting on tool.
    Hello,

    Did you solve your problem about Amada arcade 210 ?
    dou you want help ?

    Regards
    Fatih

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: AMADA Arcade 210

    Hi. could you to resolve the alarm in your amada machine?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: AMADA Arcade 210

    did you read my mesage?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: AMADA Arcade 210

    Quote Originally Posted by designer View Post
    Hello,

    Did you solve your problem about Amada arcade 210 ?
    dou you want help ?

    Regards
    Fatih

    Not yet
    Pl. help
    I want to talk to you Pl. give me your mobile no.

    Regards,
    Ramesh Panchal.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: AMADA Arcade 210

    Quote Originally Posted by hiram View Post
    did you read my mesage?

    Will you pl. resend ???
    Regards,
    Ramesh panchal.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: AMADA Arcade 210

    Quote Originally Posted by Ramesh Panchal View Post
    Not yet
    Pl. help
    I want to talk to you Pl. give me your mobile no.

    Regards,
    Ramesh Panchal.
    Hello

    i m from Turkey

    My mobile no : 0090 530 922 80 24

    Fatih

Similar Threads

  1. Amada arcade 210 - software?
    By Gost22 in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-14-13, 09:06 PM
  2. amada arcade 210 (GE FANUC 16P)
    By skordoc in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-13, 01:36 PM
  3. Arcade 212 axis ... Origin
    By LLADOP in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-11, 05:15 PM
  4. Arcade 212 axis ... Origin
    By LLADOP in forum Suggestions, ideas or forum problems (Help us)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-11, 05:15 PM
  5. Amada Arcade 210 Communication problem
    By Fila in forum Machine Repair & Troubleshooting
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-14-09, 02:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •