Thread: Any body need Haas CNC help?

Thanks

Arrow Any body need Haas CNC help?

Hi there

I'm here to help people who have any kin a CNC problem especially Haas. I will try my best to resolve your problem and save you a lot of money & time. I have about 10 yrs CNC field service experience. I will feel great to help others. I'm just an e-mail away from you.

Harvey
    htakhi_usa@yahoo.com
    NC-USA

Thanks

Thumbs up How is working hydrostic bearing.

Sir iam Arunkumar. working in india. how is working in hydrostic table and chuck. how is jaurge the table is good condition.

Thanks

Default Re: How is working hydrostic bearing.

Quote Originally Posted by vaarun View Post
    Sir iam Arunkumar. working in india. how is working in hydrostic table and chuck. how is jaurge the table is good condition.
    Hi There Arun
    I'm sorry, I know about normal tables which are come with machines. This is not my speciality to advise you about "hydrostic table and chuck". If you have any question or need any help on machine maintenance/application specially on CNC's, I will be more than happy to help you.

Thanks
    Harvey

Thanks

Default Re: Any body need Haas CNC help?

Hi Mr.Harvey,
    We have a ZPS Turning center Model S50 CNC with Fanuc 0-TC control.
    In AUTO Operation Mode , the machine stops during operation without
    giving any alarm message. Key board is locked after this and no other
    operation is possible. Every time machine stops at different block.
    Turret, Tailstock, Spindle, Clamping/ Unclamping of chuck and
    automatic lubrication devices are working properly. Every time we have to switch off and then switch on the machine to resume operation. Please suggest
    some suitable remedy to this problem.

Regards
    Tariq Ahmad

Thanks

we are having 2 m/cing centre and 1 turning centre (vf-2, vm2 and sl-30)

we are getting too frequent b/down of machine for Z axis amplifier shortcircuit , reason is yet to be find.