Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Any body need Haas CNC help?

Thanks

Arrow Any body need Haas CNC help?

Hi there
    I'm here to help people who have any kin a CNC problem specially Haas. I will try my best to resolve your problem. I have about 8 yrs CNC field service experience. I will feel great to help others.

Harvey
    NC-USA

Thanks

Default Re: Any body need Haas CNC help?

yes, i have a vf3 with a problem with the spinndle. the error is in the gearbox, but i already repair it. i change the orrings in the change of speed. change the body valvle. repair the main motor and change the encoder.
    the fail is like the machine don´t start the spindle and the charge is in the 150%. but if i tried to move with the hand the spindle and motor they move. but dont start. i another way the machine works but suddenly sound like a old washer and stop. the error is the error in the gearbox.

i wait by the answer

pd. could be a wire but idont know

3. The Following User Says Thank You to tecno135 For This Useful Post:

edm_technologies (03-15-12)

Thanks

yes, i have a vf3 with a problem with the spinndle. the error is in the gearbox, but i already repair it. i change the orrings in the change of speed. change the body valvle. repair the main motor and change the encoder.
    the fail is like the machine don´t start the spindle and the charge is in the 150%. but if i tried to move with the hand the spindle and motor they move. but dont start. i another way the machine works but suddenly sound like a old washer and stop. the error is the error in the gearbox.

i wait by the answer

naoh619 Guest

how do i set up the Haas?

littlerico Guest

I am running a Haas 2 vertical mill and it appears that my quick codes have been erased. They no longer appear where they are suppose to be. Is there anyway that I could bring them back up. Thanks!

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by littlerico View Post